To wrap or not to wrap? That’s the question

So the holidays are almost here!! Woohoo!!!! Do you exchange gifts? I most certainly do. Sometimes I wrap them and other times I don’t. Whenever I decide to wrap presents I like to use old newspaper or fabric. Put that fabric to work over & over again. On occasion I reuse a gift bag or two (so save ’em whenever you get ’em). Gotta be green right? Most def. Check out these clips for ideas:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Scw13WHg_ao

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UTIMGoUiZI

Happy Solstice! Merry Christmas/Melkam Lidet! Heri za Kwanzaa!

P.S.- Want to include notes for those special people in your lives? Send e-cards or better still make your own.

Leave a Reply

