Attracting wealth: Living an abundant life

Need help? There are rituals we can all do to build the kind of wealth we want.

http://www.moneyabundanceandspirit.blogspot.com, http://www.naazir.com & http://www.13signsastrology.com are here to guide you. Yes, they are credible. Here are a few prayers to help get you started. Of course there’s much more to do.

1. I am a money magnet. Money flows through me and to me, easily and effortlessly. The Goddess is the source of my supply. Whatever I give, is returned to me, heap up, pressed down, and running over. And So it is!!!!!!
2. There is one God, one Mind, one Creative Intelligence, one cosmic creative something. This creative cause created me in order to express Itself. It created me with talents and abilities, with health, life, love, with everything. Within me right now this action is taking place, expanding every pattern I have in my subconscious mind of money. Every money pattern in my subconscious mind is now expanded.
I am open and receptive to unexpected money, which comes to me in right ways. I believe that in one sense of the word God is money in action, for it is my ease, my comfort and my freedom. I now accept unexpected money from any and all sources, ways and means as long as they’re right. I believe that my prosperity is spiritual. I shall use it with wisdom and I shall use it with joy. My subconscious mind now accepts this and acts upon it. And it is so. So it is.
3. Universe, Great Mother Goddess, source of Love and Life who brings abundance to all,
Please bring prosperity to me and my family now.
We ask that these basic needs be filled:
Money to pay our bills,
Income to meet our mortgage (rent),
Enough to feed us healthy food,
And more than enough for health care and wellness.
Beyond the material needs, please uplift our souls.
Inspire our creativity and resourcefulness.
Guide us in improving our lives.
Please help us to hold on to faith
And let us find peace.
And so it is.
money
One thought on “Attracting wealth: Living an abundant life

Leave a Reply

